What's Up UA? - You Are What You Tweet: Using Twitter to Track Dietary Habits - The Explorer: University Of Arizona

What's Up UA? - You Are What You Tweet: Using Twitter to Track Dietary Habits

Welcome to the discussion.

Country Thunder Day 4

Country Thunder Day 4

Thursday 04/10/2014

What's Up UA? - Spring Fling Celebrates 40th Anniversary With Return to UA Mall

Monday 04/07/2014

Mauga’s Walkoff Sweeps Stanford

Thursday 04/03/2014

What's Up UA? - 4-H Programs Bring Enrichment and Learning to Thousands in Arizona

Monday 03/31/2014

What's Up UA? - The Viruses You Don't Know About (Yet)

Tuesday 03/25/2014

What's Up UA? - Twice Torn Apart: A UA Alumna's Road to the Paralympic Games

Tuesday 03/18/2014

What's Up UA? - Tucson Village Farm Honored as Model Program for the Nation

Friday 03/14/2014

What's Up UA? - Several UA Graduate Programs Reach New Heights

Tuesday 03/11/2014

What's Up UA? - Olympics Interns Share Sochi Experiences

Friday 03/07/2014

What's Up UA? - Seeing Cancer Differently

Wednesday 03/05/2014

What's Up UA? - UA Offers Accelerated Bachelor's to Master’s Program in Environmental Health Sciences

Tuesday 03/04/2014

What's Up UA? - Third-Ranked Men's Basketball Heads to Corvallis to Face OSU

Friday 02/28/2014

What's Up UA? - UA College of Optical Sciences to Celebrate 50th Anniversary With Laser Fun Day

Thursday 02/27/2014

What's Up UA? - Obesity-Related Gut Bacteria Higher in People in Northern Climes

Monday 02/24/2014

Wildcats Sweep Sunday Doubleheader, Series From Alcorn State

Thursday 02/20/2014

What's Up UA? - First-Year UA Minority Student Retention Rate Highest Ever

Monday 02/17/2014

What's Up UA? - The Flu and You

Friday 02/14/2014

What's Up UA? - Miller to Add to Arizona’s USA Basketball Legacy

Wednesday 02/12/2014

What's Up UA? - $10M Gift to Optical Sciences is Largest Gift for Scholarships in UA History

Monday 02/10/2014

What's Up UA? - UA Study Shows Aggressive Management of Gunshot Wounds to Brain Significantly Increases Survival

Thursday 02/06/2014

Arizona Football Announces 2014 NLI Class

Tuesday 02/04/2014

What's Up UA? - UA Wind Quintet is Finalist in National Competition

Thursday 01/30/2014

What's Up UA? - UA Undergraduate Researcher Earns Prestigious National Award

Tuesday 01/28/2014

What's Up UA? - UA Renewed as a Tillman Foundation Partner

Thursday 01/23/2014

What's Up UA? - Thousands to Celebrate Chinese New Year at UA

Tuesday 01/21/2014

What's Up UA? - UA Mathematician Earns Presidential Early Career Award

Friday 01/17/2014

What's Up UA? - Prefer dry heat to arctic chill? Genetics might be the reason

Thursday 01/16/2014

Four Players Added to January Enrollee Group

Wednesday 01/15/2014

What's Up UA? - UA Study Shows Intensive Exercise Training Program for Dementia Patients Improves Care in Clinical Setting

Monday 01/13/2014

What's Up UA? - UA-Developed Avatar is Helping to Screen New Arrivals at Bucharest Airport

Friday 01/10/2014

What's Up UA? - The First and the Best in More Than Basketball

Wednesday 01/08/2014

UA Approved for Funding Award by the Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute What's Up UA? - The Virus That Makes a Disposable Syringe

Tuesday 01/07/2014

What's Up UA? - UA Medical Center’s Dr. Andreas Theodorou Elected Chair-Elect of ‘AAMC Chief Medical Officer Group’s’ Steering Committee

Friday 01/03/2014

What's Up UA? - How to Find the Rarest of the Rare in Southern Skies

Monday 12/30/2013

What's Up UA? - Hagens Takes Leap of Faith

Thursday 12/26/2013

What's Up UA? - No Matter the Continent, the World's Frogs Have a Lot in Common, UA Biologist Finds

Monday 12/23/2013

What's Up UA? - The Sound of Destruction

Friday 12/20/2013

What's Up UA? - Davis Family Commits Leadership Gift for McKale Renovation

Wednesday 12/18/2013

What's Up UA? - UA to Celebrate 149th Commencement on Saturday

Monday 12/16/2013

What's Up UA? - UA Astronomers Discover Planet That Shouldn't Be There

Wednesday 12/11/2013

What's Up UA? - Growing Hydroponic Strawberries in the Desert

Monday 12/09/2013

What's Up UA? - Carey Earns Pac-12 Player of the Year Award

Friday 12/06/2013

UA Named a Top University for Student Veterans

Monday 12/02/2013

Cats Close Regular Season with 3-1 Thriller Over ASU

Tuesday 11/26/2013

What's Up UA? - Three UA Faculty Members Inducted as Regents' Professors, Two as Distinguished Professors

Monday 11/25/2013

What's Up UA? - Cats Shock Fifth-Ranked Ducks, 42-16

Wednesday 11/20/2013

What's Up UA? - UA McGuire Center Named Innovator of the Year

Monday 11/18/2013

What's Up UA? - UA Theater Alumni, Tucson Filmmakers Unite for Sony Challenge

Wednesday 11/13/2013

What's Up UA? - Breakthrough in Retinal Implants Expected to Restore Sight to the Blind

Monday 11/11/2013

What's Up UA? - Restoring Old Main, the Project of a Lifetime
Spacer4px

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…